Back to site

Bread & Roses - "Deep River Day" CD w/STICKER!

$4.00 - On Sale

After countless demos, random recordings, and a split 7" with Mischief Brew, Boston-based rebel-folk orchestra Bread & Roses have finally graced us with a full-length CD! Traditional olde tyme instrumentation (mandolin, upright bass, banjo, dobro, fiddle, stomping...) with a strong punk spirit, recorded DIY-style in an old church, amazing artwork on a digipak, and tributes to Utah Phillips and Merle Haggard. Get drunk and stomp along...
Free circular sticker included while supplies last!

1. Making Punk A Threat Again, Again
2. Reply To Michael
3. Babylon Is Fallen
4. Buried In Business Casual
5. The Whale
6. Shenandoah
7. I Have Led A Good Life
8. Never Hopped A Train
9. Bedtime For Plutocracy
10. Mama Tried
11. Let My Last Words Not Be In Rhyme
12. To Beat The Devil (unlisted track)