Back to site

Mischief Brew - "Bacchanal 'N' Philadelphia" CD

Image of Mischief Brew - "Bacchanal 'N' Philadelphia" CD


The first two recordings on one CD! "Bacchanal 'n' Philadelphia" is Erik's side of the split with Robert Blake (originally released as "Bellingham & Philadelphia" by Art Of The Underground Records in 2003), and the complete "Bakenal" EP (Fistolo). These songs were recorded mostly in 2002 in one long marathon session, and split between those two releases. Now, they have been put back together once and for all, to create what many consider to be the first Mischief Brew full-length.

All the songs have been completely remastered from the original analog tapes, wrapped in new artwork with song illustrations, lyrics, etc.

Order a vinyl version from Square Of Opposition Records:

1. Every Town Will Celebrate
2. Olde Tyme Mem'ry
3. Boycott Me!
4. Dirty Pennies
5. Liberty Unmasked
6. Fare Well, Good Fellows
7. Devil Of A Time
8. Rambler's Ghost
9. The Drunk Of Three Nights
10. Roll Me Through The Gates Of Hell (Acoustic)
11. Anti-Lullaby